Football Latest - Oxford United

Oxford United Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 2
Oxford United
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Plymouth Argyle
1 - 2
Oxford United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Oxford United
4 - 2
Rochdale
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Bradford City
2 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 20th November 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 17th November 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 0
Gillingham
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Oxford United
0 - 0
Forest Green Rovers
Tue 6th November 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Scunthorpe United
3 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 0
Shrewsbury Town
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 1
Oxford United
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sat 13th October 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 0
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 9th October 2018 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Oxford United
1 - 2
Northampton Town
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Oxford United
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Luton Town
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
2 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
0 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Walsall
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 0
Oxford United
Sun 9th September 2018 12:00pm
Oxford United
1 - 2
Coventry City
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Newport County
0 - 3
Oxford United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
3 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Oxford United
2 - 3
Accrington Stanley
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Oxford United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Oxford United
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Oxford United
0 - 2
Fleetwood Town
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
4 - 0
Oxford United

Oxford United's Results
Dec 8Peterborough United2 - 2A
Dec 1Plymouth Argyle2 - 1A
Nov 27Rochdale4 - 2H
More Results
Oxford United's Fixtures
Dec 15BlackpoolH
Dec 22Doncaster RoversA
Dec 26Southend UnitedH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
17Shrewsbury21-324
18Rochdale21-1124
19Oxford United21-622
20Scunthorpe21-1521
21Bristol R21-817
Full Table

sml